Colin Bateman

Turbulent Priests

1999-06-12 (First published)

Main Details
Colin Bateman
1999-06-12 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Turbulent Priests is the third novel of the Dan Starkey series by Northern Irish author, Colin Bateman, released on 6 December 1999 through Harper Collins. Bateman's usage of Rathlin Island (which he renamed "Wrathlin Island" in the novel) as the book's setting led to Bateman being invited to unveil a "Writer's Chair", commemorating writers of all origin and genre.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment