Bernard Cornwell

Enemy of God

1996-09 (First published)

Main Details
Bernard Cornwell
1996-09 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Enemy of God: A Novel of Arthur is the second book in The Warlord Chronicles series of novels by Bernard Cornwell. It was first published in 1996 as a sequel to The Winter King. The trilogy tells the legend of Arthur seen through the eyes of his follower Derfel Cadarn


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment