Isaac Asimov

Nightfall Two

1971-10 (First published)

Main Details
Isaac Asimov
1971-10 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Nightfall Two is a collection of short stories by Isaac Asimov, first published in 1971.

• '"In a Good Cause—"'
• "What If—" (variant of "What If ...")
• "Sally" - a Robot story
• "Flies"
• "Nobody Here But—"
• "It's Such a Beautiful Day" (1955)
• "Strikebreaker"
• "Insert Knob A in Hole B" (1957)
• "The Up-to-Date Sorcerer"
• "Unto the Fourth Generation"
• "What Is This Thing Called Love?"
• "The Machine That Won the War" - a Multivac story
• "My Son, the Physicist" (variant of "My Son, the Physicist!") - a Multivac story
• "Eyes Do More Than See"
• "Segregationist" - a Robot story


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment