Graham McNeill, Gavin Thorpe, Nick Kyme

The Primarchs

2012-05-29 (First published)

Main Details
Graham McNeill
Gavin Thorpe
Nick Kyme
Rob Sanders
2012-05-29 First published
Publication Location Nottingham
Language English
Notes The Primarchs is an anthology and the 20th book in the Horus Heresy Series, which was released on May 29, 2012.

It is the seventh volume in the Horus Heresy series to make the New York Times bestseller list, and the second such anthology, after Age of Darkness. It was later included in "The Novels: Volume 4" eBook collection.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment