Ian Watson

The Inquisition War


Main Details
Ian Watson
2004 First published
Publication Location Nottingham
Language English
Notes The Inquisition War is an omnibus of three novels known as Inquisition War Trilogy, written by Ian Watson and set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. It was first published in 2004. Cover art is by Clint Langley. Of the three Inquisition War series novels, the first, Draco, is the earliest Warhammer 40k novel - having been originally published in 1990 as Inquisitor.

All three books, the other two being Harlequin and Chaos Child, feature the Inquisitor Jaq Draco and his retinue. Draco himself was an Inquisitor of the Ordo Malleus.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment