E. E. 'Doc' Smith

Second Stage Lensmen

1941-11 (First published)

Main Details
E. E. 'Doc' Smith
1941-11 First published
1941-12 First published
1942-01 First published
1942-02 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes Second Stage Lensmen is a science fiction novel by E. E. 'Doc' Smith, first serialized in four parts in Astounding Stories, November 1941 – February 1942, and later published in book form in 1953. The novel was originally. It is the fifth volume in the Lensman series.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .