John Grisham

The Reckoning

2018-10-23 (First published)

Main Details
John Grisham
2018-10-23 First published
Publication Location United States
Language English
Notes The Reckoning is a legal thriller novel by John Grisham. The story takes place in the fictional town of Clanton, Mississippi, in Grisham's Ford County. It is the sixth Grisham novel to take place here, following A Time to Kill, The Summons, The Chamber, The Last Juror, and Sycamore Row.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .