Grace Paley

The Collected Stories Of Grace Paley

Main Details
Grace Paley
Notes The Collected Stories of Grace Paley brings together selected stories from the author's previous volumes of fiction: The Little Disturbances of Man (1959), Enormous Changes at the Last Minute (1974), and Later the Same Day (1985). The book was a finalist for the National Book Award for Fiction in 1994.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment