Philip K. Dick

The Golden Man (Collection)


Main Details
Philip K. Dick
1980 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes The Golden Man is a collection of science fiction stories by American writer Philip K. Dick. It was first published by Berkley Books in 1980. The stories had originally appeared in the magazines If, Galaxy Science Fiction, Beyond Fantasy Fiction, Worlds of Tomorrow, Science Fiction Stories, Orbit Science Fiction, Future, Amazing Stories and Fantasy and Science Fiction

Foreword, by Mark Hurst
Introduction, by Philip K. Dick
"The Golden Man" (1954)
"Return Match" (1967)
"The King of the Elves" (1953)
"The Mold of Yancy" (1955)
"Not By Its Cover" (1968)
"The Little Black Box" (1964)
"The Unreconstructed M" (1957)
"The War with the Fnools" (1964)
"The Last of the Masters" (1954)
"Meddler" (1954)
"A Game of Unchance" (1964)
"Sales Pitch" (1954)
"Precious Artifact" (1964)
"Small Town" (1954)
"The Pre-persons" (1974)
Story Notes


Login or Register to post a comment