Jack Vance

The Dying Earth

1950 (First published)

Main Details
Jack Vance
1950 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes The Dying Earth is a collection of fantasy short fiction by American writer Jack Vance, published in 1950. Vance returned to the setting in 1965 and thereafter, making it the first book in the Dying Earth series.

"Turjan of Miir"
"Mazirian the Magician"
"Liane the Wayfarer"
"Ulan Dhor Ends a Dream"
"Guyal of Sfere"


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment