Sebastian Faulks

The Girl at the Lion d'Or

1989-08 (First published)

Main Details
Sebastian Faulks
1989-08 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes The Girl at the Lion d'Or is a novel by Sebastian Faulks. Set in the tiny French village of Janvilliers in 1936, it is the first book in loosely connected France Trilogy. The character Charles Hartmann is common to all three books.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment