Ian Fleming

The Spy Who Loved Me

1962-04-16 (First published)

Main Details
Ian Fleming
1962-04-16 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes The Spy Who Loved Me is the tenth book in Ian Fleming's James Bond series. It is the shortest and most sexually explicit of Fleming's novels, as well as a clear departure from previous Bond novels in that the story is told in the first person by a young Canadian woman, Vivienne Michel. Bond himself does not appear until two-thirds of the way through the book.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment