Arthur C. Clarke

2061: Odyssey Three

1987-12 (First published)

Main Details
Arthur C. Clarke
1987-12 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes 2061: Odyssey Three is a science fiction novel by British writer Arthur C. Clarke, published in 1987. It is the third book in Clarke's Space Odyssey series. It returns to one of the lead characters of the previous novels, Heywood Floyd, and depicts Floyd's adventures, which take him from the 2061 return of Halley's Comet to Jupiter's moon Europa.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .