Madeleine L'Engle

  • Born: (New York, New York, United States)
  • Died: (Litchfield, Connecticut, United States)

American writer

Real name: Madeleine L'Engle Camp

Series: Austin Family Chronicles, Camilla Dickinson, Chronos, Crosswicks Journals, Genesis Trilogy, Kairos (comprised of the O'Keefe Family, and Time Quintet series), and Katherine Forrester.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment