Lester Dent

Lester Dent (born October 12, 1904 – died March 11, 1959) was an American pulp-fiction author, best known as the creator and main author of the series of novels about the superhuman scientist and adventurer Doc Savage. The 159 novels written over 16 years were credited to the house name Kenneth Robeson.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment