Joseph und seine Brüder

Joseph und seine Brüder (English: Joseph and His Brothers) is a four part novel written by Thomas Mann.

Die Geschichten Jaakobs (The Stories of Jacob, 1933)
Der junge Joseph (Young Joseph, 1933)
Joseph in Ägypten (Joseph in Egypt, 1936)
Joseph, der Ernährer (Joseph the Provider, 1943)

The tetralogy has been published as a single volume.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment