The Deathstalker series of science fiction novels, by British author Simon R. Green, was written during the 1990s and early 2000s. Although referred to by a single name, the series consists of two major episodes (each dealing with a different member of the Deathstalker Clan), and other associated novels providing a backstory to the characters and events of the fictional universe.

• Deathstalker (1995)
• Deathstalker Rebellion (1996)
• Deathstalker War (1997)
• Deathstalker Honour (1998)
• Deathstalker Destiny (1999)
• Deathstalker Legacy (2003)
• Deathstalker Return (2004)
• Deathstalker Coda (2005)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment