Word & Void

Word & Void (also referred to as The Word and The Void) is a series of four fantasy novels by Terry Brooks, and is part of the overall series Shannara. The series precedes the action in Genesis of Shannara trilogy and serves as the very start of the Shannara saga.

• Running with the Demon (1997)
• A Knight of the Word (1998)
Angel Fire East (1999)
• Warrior (2018)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment