The Warlord Chronicles

The Warlord Chronicles or The Warlord Trilogy is a series of three novels about Arthurian Britain written by Bernard Cornwell. The story is written as a mixture of historical fiction and Arthurian mythology. The books have been originally published between 1995 and 1997 by Penguin and Michael Joseph in the United Kingdom and by St. Martin's Press in the United States, in hardcover and paperback editions, each with different ISBNs.

• The Winter King (1995)
Enemy of God (1996)
• Excalibur: A Novel of Arthur (1997)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment