The Grail Quest

The Grail Quest is a historical fiction novel series written by Bernard Cornwell dealing with a 14th-century search for the Holy Grail, around the time of the Hundred Years' War.

• Harlequin (published in the USA under the title The Archer's Tale) (2000)
• Vagabond (2002)
Heretic (2003)
• 1356 (2012)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment