Plantagenet and Tudor

Plantagenet and Tudor is a series of historical fiction novels by Philippa Gregory. Previously separated as the Tudor Court and Cousins' War series, as of August 2016 Gregory lists these novels as one series.

• The Other Boleyn Girl (2001)
• The Queen's Fool (2003)
• The Virgin's Lover (2004)
• The Constant Princess (2005)
• The Boleyn Inheritance (2006)
The Other Queen (2008)
The White Queen (2009)
The Red Queen (2010)
The Lady of the Rivers (2011)
The Kingmaker's Daughter (2012)
The White Princess (2013)
The King's Curse (2014)
• The Taming of the Queen (2015)
• Three Sisters, Three Queens (2016)
• The Last Tudor (2017)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment