The Merlin Cycle

The Merlin Cycle is a series of five fantasy novels written by Roger Zelazny, and is a sub-series of The Chronicles of Amber series.

• Trumps of Doom (1985)
• Blood of Amber (1986)
• Sign of Chaos (1987)
• Knight of Shadows (1989)
• Prince of Chaos (1991)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment