Mr. Galliano's Circus

Mr. Galliano's Circus is a series of three children's novels and a short story by Enid Blyton.

Mr. Galliano's Circus (1938)
Hurrah for the Circus (1939)
Circus Days Again (1942)

Short story:
A Circus Adventure (1952) - first published in Sunny Stories Sunny Stories Nos. 529 - 532, 21 March - 2 May 1952


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .