Aurora Teagarden

Aurora Teagarden is a series of crime novels by Charlaine Harris. In 2014, Hallmark Movies & Mysteries began broadcasting adaptations of the novels as an original film series titled The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries, as part of their 'Mystery Wheel' umbrella series with Candace Cameron Bure in the title role.

Real Murders (1990)
A Bone to Pick (1992)
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994)
The Julius House (1995)
• Dead over Heels (1996)
• "Deeply Dead" in Murder, They Wrote (1997)
• A Fool and His Honey (1999)
• Last Scene Alive (2002)
• Poppy Done to Death (2003)
• All the Little Liars (2016)
• Sleep Like a Baby (2017)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment