The Red Night Trilogy

The Red Night Trilogy is a series of novels by William S. Burroughs which take the form of nonlinear adventures in the American west.

Cities of the Red Night (1981)
The Place of Dead Roads (1983)
The Western Lands (1987)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment