Western Samoa

Western Samoa Mandate then Western Samoa Trust Territory were the official name of Western Samoa during its civil administration by New Zealand between 1920, six years after that country had terminated the German rule and Samoan independence in 1962.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment