The Heritage of Shannara

The Heritage of Shannara is a series of four fantasy novels by Terry Brooks, set hundreds of years after the original The Sword of Shannara Trilogy. Unlike the original trilogy, however, this series is all one, cohesive story, in contrast to the three isolated stories of the originals. It is part of the overall series Shannara.

The Scions of Shannara (1990)
The Druid of Shannara (1991)
The Elf Queen of Shannara (1992)
The Talismans of Shannara (1993)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment