• Formed: (United Kingdom)

English punk / post-punk group who formed in November 1979. They were based around West Wimbledon in south west London and originally included Rob and Steve from punk group Six Minute War. They don't appear to have released any recordings. Members: Jon Petts (bass), Pete Mabe (vocals), Ian Crowe (guitar), John Heyderman (guitar), Eamonn Murray (drums).


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment