Mickey Haller

Mickey Haller is a series of crime novels by Michael Connelly, featuring J. Michael "Mickey" Haller, Jr., a Los Angeles-based defense attorney, and the paternal half-brother of Connelly's character, Harry Bosch.

The Lincoln Lawyer (2005)
The Brass Verdict (2008) - also featuring Harry Bosch
The Reversal (2010) - also featuring Harry Bosch
The Fifth Witness (2011)
The Gods of Guilt (2013)

Mickey Haller also appears in a number of Harry Bosch novels: Nine Dragons (2009), The Crossing (2015), The Wrong Side Of Goodbye (2016) and Two Kinds Of Truth (2017).



There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment