Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch is a series of crime novels by Michael Connelly, featuring Detective Hieronymus "Harry" Bosch. An American television adaptation titled Bosch began in 2014.

The Black Echo (1992)
The Black Ice (1993)
The Concrete Blonde (1994)
The Last Coyote (1995)
Trunk Music (1997)
Angels Flight (1999)
A Darkness More Than Night (2001) - also featuring Terry McCaleb
City of Bones (2002)
Lost Light (2003)
The Narrows (2004) - sequel to The Poet
The Closers (2005)
Echo Park (2006)
The Overlook (2007)
Nine Dragons (2009) - also featuring Mickey Haller
The Drop (2011)
The Black Box (2012)
The Burning Room (2014)
The Crossing (2015) - also featuring Mickey Haller
The Wrong Side of Goodbye (2016) - also featuring Mickey Haller
Two Kinds Of Truth (2017) - also featuring Mickey Haller

Harry Bosch also appears in several Mickey Haller novels: The Brass Verdict (2008) and The Reversal (2010), and a brief part in The Fifth Witness (2011) and The Gods of Guilt (2013).


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment