An Aurelio Zen Mystery

A series of crime novels set in Italy written by Michael Dibdin:
Ratking (1989)
Vendetta (1991)
Cabal (1992)
Dead Lagoon (1994)
Cosi Fan Tutti (1996)
A Long Finish (1998)
Blood Rain (1999)
And Then You Die (2002)
Medusa (2003)
Back to Bologna (2005)
End Games (2007) [posthumously published]


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment