North Korea

North Korea, officially the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (Korean: 조선민주주의인민공화국) (abbreviated as DPRK, DPR Korea), is a country in East Asia constituting the northern part of the Korean Peninsula. Pyongyang is the capital and largest city.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment