Danzig Trilogy

The Danzig Trilogy (German: Danziger Trilogie) is a series of novels and novellas by German author Günter Grass. The trilogy focuses on the interwar and wartime period in the Free City of Danzig (now Gdańsk, Poland).

Die Blechtrommel (English: The Tin Drum) (1959)
Katz und Maus (English: Cat and Mouse) (1961)
Hundejahre (English: Dog Years) (1963)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment