Jack McEvoy

Jack McEvoy is a series of novels by Michael Connelly, featuring the crime reporter Jack McEvoy.

The Poet (1996)
The Scarecrow (2009)

Jack McEvoy also makes a small appearance in A Darkness More Than Night (2001), and The Brass Verdict (2008).


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment