A to Z Mysteries Super Edition

A to Z Mysteries Super Edition is a series of mysteries for children written by Ron Roy and illustrated by John Steven Gurney. It is a spin-off series from the A to Z Mysteries and is set one year after the original series and in different places. The books are about fifty pages longer than the original volumes.

Detective Camp (2006)
Mayflower Treasure Hunt (2007)
White House White-out (2008)
Sleepy Hollow Sleepover (2010)
The New Year Dragon Dilemma (2011)
The Castle Crime (2014)
Operation Orca (2015)
Secret Admirer (2015)
April Fools' Fiasco (2017)
Colossal Fossil (2018)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment