Planet of Adventure

Planet of Adventure is a series of four science fiction novels by Jack Vance, which relate the adventures of the Scout Adam Reith, the sole survivor of an Earth ship investigating a signal from the distant planet Tschai.

• City of the Chasch (1968)
• Servants of the Wankh (reissue title: The Wannek, 1969)
• The Dirdir (1969)
• The Pnume (1970)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment