Mario Vargas Llosa

Jorge Mario Pedro Vargas Llosa, 1st Marquis of Vargas Llosa (born March 28, 1936), more commonly known as Mario Vargas Llosa is a Peruvian writer, politician, journalist, essayist and college professor. In 2010, he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment