Listing and selling {{itemType}} in the Marketplace is now free for a limited time! Start Selling

Wow Federation

Post-punk band formed in Oxford, England, 1978. The line up in 1980 was: Nick Horton (drums), Mark 'Mozart Hughes aka Millree Hughes (guitar), Vicky Richardson (sax), James Rogers (organ), Andy Sizer (bass), Brian Warner (guitar), Ian Royce Warner (vocals). Members prior to this include: Andy Mason (drums), Bill Buchanan (drums), Carl (synth). Bill and Carl went on to be involved in the group Dum Dum Dum. Ian, Brian and Nick all used to play with the Dag Dag Bombers.

New Topic