Harry Potter

Series of books written by J.K. Rowling, featuring Harry Potter, a young wizard, and his friends Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (1997; also known as "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone" in the United States)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003)
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, a two-part stage play and a book came out in 2016.
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them: The Original Screenplay (2018)

Rowling has expanded the Harry Potter universe with short books for various charities:
Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them (2001; for Comic Relief)
Quidditch Through the Ages (2001; for Comic Relief)
The Tales of Beedle the Bard (2007/2008; for Children's High Level Group)
• Untitled prequel (800-word short story; 2008; for English PEN and Dyslexia Action)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment