The Boomtown Rats

Irish new wave / punk band formed in 1975. The original members of the group include Bob Geldof (vocals), Garry Roberts (lead guitar), Johnnie Fingers (keyboard), Pete Briquette (bass), Gerry Cott (rhythm guitar) and Simon Crowe (drums). The Boomtown Rats broke up in 1986, but reformed in 2013, without Johnnie Fingers or Gerry Cott.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment