Earth's Children

Earth's Children is a series of novels written by Jean M. Auel.

The Clan of the Cave Bear (1980)
The Valley of Horses (1982)
The Mammoth Hunters (1985)
The Plains of Passage (1990)
The Shelters of Stone (2002)
The Land of Painted Caves (2011)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment