University Press of Kentucky

The University Press of Kentucky (UPK) is the scholarly publisher for the Commonwealth of Kentucky, and was organized in 1969 as successor to the University of Kentucky Press. The Press represents a consortium made up of the following:

Bellarmine University
Berea College
Centre College of Kentucky
Eastern Kentucky University
The Filson Historical Society
Georgetown College
Kentucky Historical Society
Kentucky State University
Morehead State University
Murray State University
Northern Kentucky University
Transylvania University
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Western Kentucky University


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment