Mr. Men

Mr. Men is a series of children's books by British author Roger Hargreaves commencing in 1971. From 1981, an accompanying series of Little Miss books by the same author, but with female characters were published. After his father's death, Adam Hargreaves took over the series.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment