Alex Cross

Alex Cross is a crime, mystery, and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on the protagonist—African-American Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross—as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D.C.

Along Came a Spider (1993)
Kiss the Girls (1995)
Jack & Jill (1996)
Cat & Mouse (1997)
Pop Goes the Weasel (1999)
Roses Are Red (2000)
Violets Are Blue (2001)
Four Blind Mice (2002)
The Big Bad Wolf (2003)
London Bridges (2004)
Mary, Mary (2005)
Cross (2006) - also published as Alex Cross
Double Cross (2007)
Cross Country (2008)
I, Alex Cross(2009)
Cross Fire (2010)
Kill Alex Cross (2011)
Alex Cross, Run (2013)
Cross My Heart (2013)
Hope to Die (2014)
Cross Justice (2015)
Cross the Line (2016)
The People vs. Alex Cross (2017)

Not part of the main series:
Alex Cross’s Trial (2009) - with Richard DiLallo
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross (2012)
• Cross Kill (2014) - Novella, released as part of the BookShots series.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment