Oswald Bastable

Oswald Bastable is a trilogy of alternate history novels by Michael Moorcock, about an Edwardian era soldier stationed in India, and his adventures in an alternate universe and in his own future, wherein the First World War never happened.

The Warlord of the Air (1971)
The Land Leviathan (1974)
The Steel Tsar (1981)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment