Listing and selling {{itemType}} in the Marketplace is now free for a limited time! Start Selling

Theatre Of Hate

English post-punk band formed in 1980. Members Kirk Brandon and Stan Stammers went on to form Spear Of Destiny. Whilst Billy Duffy and Nigel Preston later joined Death Cult / The Cult.

New Topic