• Started:
  • Ended:

Alastor is a trilogy of novels by Jack Vance, set on a cluster of planets named the Alastor Cluster. Each book is named after a planet in the cluster.

• Trullion: Alastor 2262 (1973)
• Marune: Alastor 933 (1975)
• Wyst: Alastor 1716 (1978)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment