Jesse L. McCann

The Simpsons: Beyond Forever!

(First Published)

Main Details
Creator Matt Groening
Editor Jesse L. McCann
Imprint HarperCollinsEntertainment*
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Concept by Mili Smythe
Concept by Serban Cristescu
Concept by Bill Morrison
Art Director/Editor Bill Morrison
Art Director/Editor Nathan Kane
Designed by Christopher Ungar
Designed by Karen Bates
Layout Design Christopher Ungar
Layout Design Karen Bates
Contributor Shaun Cashman
Contributor Chia-Hsien Jason Ho
Contributor Istvan Majoros
Contributor Bill Morrison
Contributor Kevin M. Newman
Contributor Phil Ortiz
Contributor Mike Rote
Artist Brad Ableson
Artist Scott Alberts
Artist Jeannette Bose
Artist Mike B. Anderson
Artist Dale Hendrickson
Artist Kevin Moore
Artist Kevin M. Newman
Artist Raymond Persi
Artist Joe Wack
Artist Paul Wee
Artist Jefferson R. Weekley
Artist Lance Wilder
Production Karen Bates
Production Serban Cristescu
Production Terry Delegeane
Production Nathan Hamill
Production Chia-Hsien Jason Ho
Production Nathan Kane
Production Bill Morrison
Production Rick Reese
Production Mike Rote
Production Sherri Smith*
Production Christopher Ungar
Production Art Villanueva
Production Bob Zaugh*
Editor of Publications Susan Weinberg
Editor of Publications Kate Travers
Other Susan A. Grode
About/Subject The Simpsons
First Published
Identifying Codes
ISBN 10 0-00-715263-9
Barcode 9780007152636
Price £9.99
Format Paperback
Publication Location United Kingdom
Page Count 127 pages
Language English
Chapters Introduction
Season 11 Production Art
Season 11 Character Designs
Season 12 Production Art
Season 12 Character Designs
Church Marquees
"D'oh"s and "Mmm"s
Itchy & Scratchy
Couch Gags
Who Does What Voice
Songs Sung Simpson
Notes Book covers episodes of The Simpsons from seasons 11 and 12.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment