Guitar One (July 2003)

2003-07 (Cover Date)

Main Details
Periodical Title Guitar One
Publisher Ross Garnick
Editor in Chief Troy Nelson
Executive Editor Bob Gulla
Art Director/Editor Adam Logan Fulrath
Senior Editor/Director Michael Mueller
Senior Editor/Director Adam Perlmutter
Senior Editor/Director Dave Rubin
Senior Editor/Director Chris O'Byrne
Copy Chief Carolyn Keating
Associate Editor Dale Turner
Associate Editor Douglas Baldwin
Associate Editor Tom Kolb
Associate Editor Michael Ross
Technical Editor Rusty Cutchin
Graphic Design Scott Brandsgaard
Contributing Editor John Stix
Contributing Writer Steve Baltin
Contributing Writer Lorne Behrman
Contributing Writer Robert Cherry
Contributing Writer Bob Keelaghan
Contributing Writer Tom Lanham
Contributing Writer Ken Micallef
Contributing Writer Rob O'Connor
Contributing Writer Katherine Turman
Contributing Writer Bill Turner
Contributing Writer Jaan Uhelski*
Contributing Writer Jeff Waful
Licensing Manager Gia Gilliard
Music Editor Wojciech Rynczak
Music Editor Krystyna Rynczak
Advertising Manager/Coordinator Jason Perl
Production Coordinator Janene Fudzinski
Publisher Cherry Lane Magazines, LLC
Copyright Holder Cherry Lane Magazines, LLC
About/Subject Trapt
About/Subject Deftones
About/Subject Foo Fighters
About/Subject Wes Montgomery
About/Subject Ozzy Osbourne
About/Subject Elvis Presley
About/Subject Led Zeppelin
About/Subject Metallica
About/Subject Audioslave
About/Subject Zakk Wylde
About/Subject Disturbed
About/Subject Korn
About/Subject Jane's Addiction
About/Subject The Dead
About/Subject The Donnas
About/Subject AFI
About/Subject Widespread Panic
About/Subject Sonic Youth
About/Subject The White Stripes
About/Subject Pat Martino
About/Subject Dave Navarro
About/Subject Allison Robertson
About/Subject Tom Morello
Cover Date 2003-07
Identifying Codes
Barcode 0 75470 08367 9
EAN 2 07>
Price $4.99 USA
Price $5.99 CAN.
Price £3.30 U.K.
Volume Number 6
Issue Number 7
Format Magazine
Publication Location USA
Page Count / Font 168 pages
Language English


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment