Enid Blyton

The Cuckoo in the Clock and Other Stories

2005 (This Edition Published)

Main Details
Author Enid Blyton
Publisher Series Enid Blyton's Popular Rewards
Publisher Award Publications Limited
Illustrator Lynne Byrnes
Copyright Holder (Text) Enid Blyton Limited*
Copyright Holder (Illustrations) Award Publications Limited
Copyright 1994
First Published 1994
This Edition Published 2005
Second Impression 2008
Identifying Codes
Series Number 36
ISBN 13 978-1-84135-440-8
Barcode 9 781841 354408
Impression/Printing No. 2
Format Hardback
Publication Location UK
Page Count / Font 192 pages
Language English

The Cuckoo in the Clock
Tubby Makes a Mistake
The Big Glass Marble
The Strange Sailor Doll
The Toy Clown and the Radio
The Doll That Fell Out of the Pram
The Black Sheep
It Serves You Right, Jumbo!
The Naughty Sailor Doll
He'd Better Be Careful!
The Tiresome Teddy Bear
The Doll in the Cushion
Tig, the Brownie Robber
Billy's Little Boats
Notes First published by Samson Low as Enid Blyton's Holiday Book Series

First published by Award Publications Limited 1994
This edition first published 2005
Second impression 2008


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .